South Florida Herper (new here)

Discussion in 'Florida Reptile Nuts' started by JLExotics, Jan 17, 2005.

1. JLExotics

JLExotics New Member

Hello everyone,

My name is John Light and I'm in South Florida. I'm currently starting JL Exotics. My site now is www.jlexotics.thetegu.com. I bought www.jlexotics.com yesterday and as soon as I get some things figured out I'll be having axe (John) host it for me! Anyways I currently keep blue tegus (and albinos), and ball morphs. I've had some good experiences meeting people online from herp sites (2 good friends of mine I met from kingsnake.com!). I started out in the live chat and I really like the people in there so I figured I'd stick around and try the forums! Anyways I'll be heading up to the Tampa show in search of an adult male blue tegu for my girl. I'm on AIM as: BluTeguz if anyone would like to chat.

John Light
    JL Exotics
    www.jlexotics.thetegu.com
    www.jlexotic.com - comming soon!

2. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

3. BoyntonStylez

BoyntonStylez Member

What type of Ball Python Morphs do you have? My boyfriend, Leo (this is his account) is looking for a Ball Python. We live in West Palm Beach. I'd be intrested, as would he, to see the pictures, if any, that are available, again, if any. We're heading down to Maimi Sunday to pick up a new bearded dragon.

-Julez

4. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

5. JLExotics

JLExotics New Member