What do you do for a living?

Discussion in 'General Discussion and Introductions' started by mxracer4life_41, Nov 1, 2005.

1. mxracer4life_41

mxracer4life_41 Member

Just got a little curious as of what you guys do for a living. I am nosy, sorry. :( My parents own an automotive business and just recently brought me in from working on cars to helping out in the office. My mom says I can sell wool underwear in the summer time, so I sell parts instead. jeremy

2. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

3. Janice

Janice ReptileBoards Addict

My Dad owns 2 businesses, a jewellery store, and a Security Guard Company. I run the jewellery store, and my brother runs the security company.

4. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

5. jayhay

jayhay Well-Known Member

I think I remember a thread like this before....oh well! I work in a jewellery store (we have somehting in common Janice!) and I am a full time student, studying gemology through the GIA and english lit at the university of ottawa.

6. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

7. DaCubs

DaCubs Well-Known Member

Yeah, there was a thread like this awhile back. But we've picked up alot of new people, so we should get plenty of new responces.
    I'm an electrical engineer.

8. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

9. smiley

smiley Member

I worked as a vet. tech and receptionist for 14 years. I loved every minute of it. Now I am at home taking care of my 26 month old son as well as babysitting my 22 month old grandson.

10. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

11. Janice

:shock: Say again???

12. smiley

smiley Member

Yes, I have a pair of older twins ages 21 { girl and boy} and a daughter at the age of 17 then I now have my youngest surprise son of two years old. My oldest daughter and I were pregnant at the same time. The boys are 4 months apart. It's like having twins around again! It's trying on my older body! haha

13. clarinet45

clarinet45 Well-Known Member