Sudan Plated Lizard and Red Headeded Agama " Any Info&q

Discussion in 'General Lizards' started by Darina, Aug 13, 2004.

1. Darina

Darina Embryo

Can anyone help me out?? I have a sudan plated lizard and a red headed agama, the probelm is I cannot find any information on these lizards. Do you know anyone that has had experience in keeping them or of any books or internet sites available, any information would be brillant. Thanks

2. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

3. KLiK

KLiK Well-Known Member

4. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

5. Darina

Darina Embryo

I have been doing herptology for nearly seven years now and I currently have over twelve species in my collection, I am not stupid I obviously have the basic facilities. They where badly mistreated so they were given to me to look after, they are very happy and very healthy but I need more info to make their lives even better!

6. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

7. slimmy

slimmy Member

GOOD JOB!! and good luck with your rescue efforts!!!! i'm glad to see they have a caring keeper that will make sure they have a proper home!!

8. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

9. Hummingbird

Hummingbird Well-Known Member

hello darina and welcome - i'm sure klik didn't mean for his comment to come off the way it did. we just tend to get upset if we think someone has gotten an animal without doing research first.

i'm sorry to say that i don't know much about sudan plated lizards . . . i'm sure someone else around here does.