Cwd not eating but active

Discussion in 'Water Dragons' started by Chasemycwd, Mar 22, 2013.

1. Chasemycwd

Chasemycwd Embryo

Hello I'm new to having a Cwd and was curious about a few things. The first day I had the dragon he ate and then after a few days it has stopped eating. He did shed a 3 days ago and hasn't ate since. I have had him for 3 weeks. The temp is always between 85 to 90 and the humidity is at 40 and I can't get it higher but I spray the tank with a mist of water twice a day. I try to feed him crickets which he ate at first but now doesn't. I also tried to feed him mealworms and nothing. I even tried giving him Zilla juvenile iguana wood to see and nothing. I have a hammock as well as a large water container which he always jumps into. I have vines and a big tree he can climb which he likes. I can pet him a nd he even let's me take him out and he doesn't struggle with me. Any advice is appreciated and thank u in advance

2. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

3. RomanLA

RomanLA New Member